In case you use a Marketing Automation Tool or CRM, we have introduced a functionality where you can configure integration between Outgrow and your CRM, and you can opt to get the data deleted from Outgrow as soon as it is synced with your CRM/MAT. This document will help you understand how this can be achieved using Outgrow.
In case you would like to opt for this functionality, here is how this will work:
A. From the native integrations section you can configure integration between Outgrow and your CRM.
B. Once the integration is configured, we will enable the Remove Lead After Sync feature in your Outgrow account on the backend.
C. Once this feature will be enabled in your account, whenever a lead will be successfully synced with your CRM, the information collected for that lead in Outgrow will automatically get deleted. Here is an example, where in the task history section under integration you can see the asterix symbol:
In case you still have any questions or concerns regarding auto-delete functionality, feel free to reach out to us by clicking the chat icon on the bottom right of the screen and we will be glad to help. Also, you are welcome to email us at [email protected].
Updated about 1 year ago